PDA

View Full Version : US Squad 2.0

AmericanEagle301
03-29-2011, 12:16 AM
Hey Guys. I have a new updated version of the squad list. Here is what I need from all you US Players. I need everyone to respond back to this thread with what squad they want to be in. You cannot join the Rooks. Choose your squad based on which area of the game you are most comfortable with.

The people who need to respond are:
[MIA] Gr33none
[MIA] BUDWEISER911
[MIA] Waugman
[MIA] Rahj
[MIA] Nohbdy
[MIA] jetda1

Thanks!

http://i744.photobucket.com/albums/xx81/AmericanEagle301/squadpositions.jpg

Rahj
03-29-2011, 09:04 AM
I would need some clarification on the divisions and their purposes. I want to say infantry because I can't fly and I don't like driving. However, being an engineer, I do enjoy being around vehicles to repair because its an absolutely amazing asset to the team.

Hoplomachus
03-29-2011, 09:55 AM
Division is the game that you play most of the time
BFP4F U.S Team is the time that you mostly play
BFP4F U.S Team 1-1 Inf is a place to call home ;)

Why all of this?

http://www.miaclan.net/showthread.php?18348-BFP4F-Squad-Info.

Waugman
03-29-2011, 10:15 AM
Go ahead and place me in the Armor Squad. Thanks!

EDIT: I play as Engineer only - so far. Strengths: "Taggin' & Baggin' anything with wheels.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

loctar
03-29-2011, 10:51 AM
when the time comes to place me please put me in air where possible, and infantry where i cant fly

TacoStain
03-29-2011, 06:03 PM
BUMP, Please post your strengths if you have not yet so we can get squads set up.

Crimson
03-29-2011, 07:09 PM