PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question



Alex2142hp
04-17-2011, 07:00 AM
I Had The Game In Beta I Have Reinstalled it atleast i tryed and for some reason it wont let me re install it it showes installing it but once its done nothing? any ideas? i use IE9

Darkco
04-17-2011, 08:40 AM
When you first removed it you hadt removed all your game file,s?

Alex2142hp
04-17-2011, 09:38 AM
ill have to check

echoseven
04-17-2011, 07:08 PM
or try it with firefox or chrome ,might work

A_Lucky_Hit
04-17-2011, 07:41 PM
I had trouble the other day connecting with chrome and tried IE and it work great so try a different browser and see if the does it

Alex2142hp
04-18-2011, 12:46 AM
ok will do guys ill let u know